I love the whole world boomdeyada boomdeyada boomdeyada

Since most of my post here is things that I love most, I just want to add how I love the catchy song Discovery Channel made about “I love the whole world (boomdeyada)”. I love singing along to this song!

When you’re feeling a little down because of all the rain, bills to pay, getting stuck in traffic, being nagged by your boss, talking to rude customers, what better way to get through the day by singing along to this song.

Here is the lyrics to the song:

“It never gets old, huh?”
“nope”
It kinda makes you wanna…break into song? Yep
I love the mountains,
I love the clear blue sky,
I love big bridges,
I love when great whites fly,
I love the whole world,
and all it’s sights and sounds,

Boomdeyada, Boomdeyada,
Boomdeyada, Boomdeyada

I love the ocean,
I love real dirty things,
I love to go fast,
I love Egyptian kings
I love the whole world and all it’s craziness

Boomdeyada, Boomdeyada, Boomdeyada, Boomdeyada

I love tornadoes,
I love arachnids,
I love hot magma,
I love the giant squids,
I love the whole world,
Its such a brilliant place,
Boomdeyada, Boomdeyada, Boomdeyada,
BoomdeyadaBoomdeyada, Boomdeyada, Boomdeyada,
BoomdeyadaBoomdeyada, Boomdeyada, Boomdeyada

In spite of all the nasty things in this world it’s still our home and we have to love the world, love each other, and love nature. Yeah,World Peace!

7 thoughts on “I love the whole world boomdeyada boomdeyada boomdeyada

  1. This song should be playing on all helplines! While we callers are put on hold by very helpful customer service representatives, we can hum to this tune, and we’ll all feel good about it, even after being put on hold for several minutes🙂

  2. This song is great, the tune same as the tune of “Boomtiyaya” a filipino children ryhme that means respect to the flowers… the chorus same but the lyrics are different but they almost the same songs that respect to mother earth….

Leave a Reply

