Iogears U.S.B. Cable for Splitting Screens and Sharing Files Between Two Computers

While thumbing through the New York Times, I found an article published last August 27, 2008 by John Biggs about a USB cable that can network two PC’s and also be able to split the screens! I don’t know about you, but I think this is great stuff! My husband is usually the geek when it comes to softwares, hardwares, gadgets and gizmos, but I think I know a great device when I see one!

We currently have two desktop PC’s at home, sometimes he splits the screens when he is making updates on his website. It’s very inconvenient when you have to go on all fours to work your way through the tangle of cable wires at the back. This device costs $130, but it’s only available for PC’s. Mr. Biggs said that Iogear will develop one for Mac users too!

One thought on “Iogears U.S.B. Cable for Splitting Screens and Sharing Files Between Two Computers

Leave a Reply

