I can make you laugh

Its been a very busy week and with all the bleak news that is on the tv and radio, its time we took a break, breathe, and allow ourselves a good laugh.

This post was inspired by an email from my friend Chumby from Cebu. It had with it 35 wonderful pictures that really made me laugh!

Let me share some of them with you. The week is far from over, so lets laugh just a little🙂

Maybe they were getting waiters instead of a waitress

Translation: If the gum dispenser doesnt work, get a refund from the cashier

I'd like my "tooster" fixed🙂

the last line says " true peace lies within🙂

translation: Stay where you are, dont go any further

I guess its fine if you went in with shoes on

I'm way over here buddy

I swear, I saw this sign in a beach in Cebu and If I had a digicam then i would have taken a pic of it...but here it is! LOL

)

)

Parts??? “Body” Parts???

When you pawn your watch you will get a free noodle soup

When you pawn your watch you will get a free noodle soup

okay we get it! its closed...

okay we get it! its closed...

Thanks a lot Chumby, you made me laugh!

3 thoughts on “I can make you laugh

  1. Greetings! May we use some of those pictures for our school project about strengthening the use of Filipino? They’re perfect for it. Our professor might ask where we got it so I’m asking for your permission. Thank you.

  2. Pingback: I can make you laugh again « Thumbbook

Leave a Reply

