I can make you laugh again

Monday again, the days sure fly so fast! Its 87 days till Christmas, and 32 days till Trick or Treat. Thank God it’s payday week, now thats my motivation to kick start the day!šŸ™‚

Photograph by Greg Resnick

My “I can make you laugh” post got some good feedback that I thought about featuring another funny story that my friend April sent to me a few weeks back. I am also featuring a great photo by Greg Resnick/Disorderly Dachshunds in Flickr that will go well with this.

Photograph by Greg Resnick

April didn’t tell me from which daily this news clipping was from but here is the story:

Have a great week everyone!

One thought on “I can make you laugh again

Leave a Reply

