International Food Blogger Conference

ifbc_banner

I’ve never heard of anything like this before. This is so awesome that I just had to share it with you guys.

Most of you probably know that I’m a loyal Foodista fan. My husband can attest that my cooking skills have improved because of the things I’ve learned over at Foodista (and reading the different foodblogs from the Foodista community).

Now about two weeks ago, my friends over at Foodista announced the international food blogger conference, and boy was I excited!

I love attending conferences. I love meeting new people, love the food, the activities, the freebies…it’s a great opportunity for networking and learning. Now a food blogger conference…that is just AMAZING!

The event brings together chef’s, publishers, internet gurus, and celebrity food bloggers! You can find the link to the AGENDA here.

What are you waiting for? This is an event you wouldn’t want to miss.

PS

If you’re buying tickets, just remember the discount code is halibut🙂

Leave a Reply

